USDA - Agricultural Research Service
Wind Erosion Research Program
Engineering & Wind Erosion Research Unit
1515 College Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-776-2726
Fax: 785-537-5507


Federal Scientists
Mark Casada Agricultural Engineer mark.casada@ars.usda.gov 785-776-2758
Floyd Dowell Agricultural Engineer floyd.dowell@ars.usda.gov 785-776-2753
John Tatarko Soil Scientist  john.tatarko@ars.usda.gov 785-537-5542
Larry Wagner Agricultural Engineer larry.wagner@ars.usda.gov 785-537-5544

Federal Scientists (Retired)
Lawrence Hagen Agricultural Engineer hagen@weru.ksu.edu 785-537-5545
Ed Skidmore Soil Scientist skidmore@weru.ksu.edu 785-537-5530

Federal Support Staff
Fred Fox Information Technology Specialist fred.fox@ars.usda.gov 785-537-5540
Hubert Lagae Biological Science Technician hubert.lagae@ars.usda.gov

Technical Staff
Vacant Programmer Analyst
Vacant Programmer

Send comments and questions about: ARS Wind Erosion Research


Home

Home | About WER | Directory | The Wind Erosion Problem | Publications | Simulation Models
Multimedia Archive | WEPS | Discussion Lists | Related Sites | 50th Anniversary Symposium